List of Counties in Delaware

DE flag

The 7 Principles
The Seven Principles of "Leave No Trace" provide an easily understood framework of minimum impact practices for anyone visiting the outdoors. Although Leave No Trace has its roots in backcountry settings, the Principles have been adapted so that they can be applied anywhere — from remote wilderness areas, to local parks and even in your own backyard.


Tap the red

Towns | Counties | Home | Points of Interest

DE state usa

3 Counties in Delaware

There are no areas in Delaware lacking county government. The levy court is the administrative body in Kent County. In New Castle and Sussex counties, the county council is the governing body.

  1. Kent County

  2. New Castle County

  3. Sussex County