USA: An Introduction

Towns of the USA

List of Counties in New Jersey

Counties in New Jersey

NJ flag

Towns | Counties | Home | Points of Interest

The 7 Principles
The Seven Principles of "Leave No Trace" provide an easily understood framework of minimum impact practices for anyone visiting the outdoors. Although Leave No Trace has its roots in backcountry settings, the Principles have been adapted so that they can be applied anywhere from remote wilderness areas, to local parks and even in your own backyard.


21 Counties in New Jersey

  1. Atlantic County

  2. Bergen County

  3. Burlington County

  4. Camden County

  5. Cape May County

  6. Cumberland County

  7. Essex County

  8. Gloucester County

  9. Hudson County

  10. Hunterdon County

  11. Mercer County

  12. Middlesex County

  13. Monmouth County

  14. Morris County

  15. Ocean County

  16. Passaic County

  17. Salem County

  18. Somerset County

  19. Sussex County

  20. Union County

  21. Warren County

Towns | Counties | Home | Points of Interest